Salem-Keizer School Board

Who sits on the School Board, when do meetings happen, and how do you contact board members?

 

Marty Heyen, Board Chair, Zone 2

heyen_marty@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Jesse Lippold, Vice Chair, Zone 5

lippold_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Kathy Goss, Director, Zone 1

goss_kathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Sheronne Blasi, Director, Zone 3

blasi_sheronne@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Satya Chandragiri, Director, Zone 4

chandragiri_satya@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Danielle Bethell, Director, Zone 6

bethell_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Paul Kyllo, Director, Zone 7

kyllo_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Find more information here!

Scroll Up