Salem-Keizer School Board

Who sits on the School Board, when do meetings happen, and how do you contact board members?

 

Satya Chandragiri, Board Chair, Zone 4

chandragiri_satya@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 

Danielle Bethell, Vice Chair, Zone 6

bethell_danielle@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Kathy Goss, Director, Zone 1

goss_kathy@salkeiz.k12.or.us

 

Marty Heyen, Director, Zone 2

heyen_marty@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Sheronne Blasi, Director, Zone 3

blasi_sheronne@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Jesse Lippold, Director, Zone 5

lippold_jesse@salkeiz.k12.or.us

Paul Kyllo, Director, Zone 7

kyllo_paul@salkeiz.k12.or.us


Find more information here!

Scroll Up